Honda Silver Wing Scooter Forum

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Sinko De Mayo
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby Loosemarbles Yesterday at 3:33 pm

» May 2024 forum picture
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby Dale N. Yesterday at 10:44 am

» checking the oil
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby GHM-PM Mon Apr 29, 2024 10:13 pm

» Strongly considering a one way ride from Texas to Progreso,Mexico and could use some advice
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby GHM-PM Mon Apr 29, 2024 10:08 pm

» LF extended back rest
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby Rzor93 Mon Apr 29, 2024 4:14 pm

» FOR SALE - 2009 Silver Wing
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby GHM-PM Mon Apr 29, 2024 6:47 am

» Where can I find top-quality electronic tracks?
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby GHM-PM Mon Apr 29, 2024 6:43 am

» Forgive My Rookie Questions
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby Erdoc48 Mon Apr 29, 2024 6:28 am

» Silver Wing for sale - UK
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby StuartBrown Mon Apr 29, 2024 5:15 am

» Top Box considering that Hi-vis and LED's are my friends
Newbie here I_icon_minitimeby Tbear Sun Apr 28, 2024 12:54 pm

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
free forum

Newbie here

Go down 
+7
dickie
DaveR
Scooterian
The Scootist
JeffR
joncallihan
transam86
11 posters
AuthorMessage
transam86
Maxi-Scooter Rider
Maxi-Scooter Rider
transam86

Number of posts : 140
Registration date : 2009-02-25

Newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here   Newbie here I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 25, 2009 12:27 pm

Well im a veteran on the original forum but a newbie here. Im sure many from the other forum is here as well. But one can never get enough of a wing

Eddie B
The Blingmeister
Back to top Go down
joncallihan
Silver Wing Guru
Silver Wing Guru

Number of posts : 1025
Registration date : 2009-02-16

Newbie here Empty
PostSubject: Re: Newbie here   Newbie here I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 25, 2009 3:53 pm

Hello Eddie.