Honda Silver Wing Scooter Forum

Hi, Welcome to the Silverwing 600 Forum. We ask that you be polite and also introduce yourself on your 1st post. The members are friendly and helpful so just have fun. There is www.maxi-scoots.com site that is geared for all scooters and motorcycles.
 
HomeGallerySearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Front End Shaking
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby Mighty Mouse Today at 7:26 am

» Cleaning the brake calipers
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby Meldrew Today at 5:37 am

» Where is the Fan Motor relay located?
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby Loosemarbles Wed Jan 19, 2022 12:44 pm

» New member from centralFL.
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby zrx212 Wed Jan 19, 2022 12:06 pm

» Rear brake light switch.
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby GHM-PM Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:53 pm

» Clutch engagement issue
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby zrx212 Mon Jan 17, 2022 9:04 pm

» My Sliverwing wont run
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby bikehiker Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:28 pm

» New member from Ireland
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby sonuvabug Mon Jan 17, 2022 1:57 pm

» New radiator needed
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby zrx212 Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:43 pm

» Gardown Introduction
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeby Dale N. Mon Jan 17, 2022 12:17 pm

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
free forum
 
 

 GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS

Go down 
AuthorMessage
woodworker
Maxi-Scooter Rider
Maxi-Scooter Rider



Number of posts : 129
Location : Oxford u.k.
Points : 3203
Registration date : 2013-09-19

GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS Empty
PostSubject: GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS   GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 12:02 pm

Any you good people know of any good honest reviews of the silverwing perhaps [you tube ] or just written reviews i am intrigued by the wing .
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS   GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 2:21 pm

MCN said .............

MCN overall verdict rating is 4 If you don’t reckon scooters are your thing, the Honda FJS600 Silver Wing could come as a bit of a shock. Loads of power, excellent performance and handling, great brakes… Not only is it competent, it’s versatile and huge fun, too. The price is a bit steep but the Honda FJS600 Silver Wing is a great motorcycle that can certainly raise a dyed-in-the-wool biker’s eyebrow… wrote:
See here ... http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/bikereviews/searchresults/Bike-Reviews/Honda/HONDA-FJS600-SILVER-WING-2001--current/ ... there are a few rider reviews at the bottom of the page as well
Back to top Go down
woodworker
Maxi-Scooter Rider
Maxi-Scooter Rider



Number of posts : 129
Location : Oxford u.k.
Points : 3203
Registration date : 2013-09-19

GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS   GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 3:36 pm

Thanks the bern i will give it a look ,by the way i do not think the wing expensive compared too the burgervan £ 6600 too what £9000.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest




GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS Empty
PostSubject: Re: GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS   GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 20, 2013 3:56 pm

I tried a 400 burger it was OK,but the SWing I ended up with is so much nicer & far better value for money Smile Worlds away from my old 750 "bonnie" but in a good way Wink just got to learn how to handle it properly in the twistie's
Back to top Go down
 
GOOD SILVERWING REVIEWS
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Shakespeare Big S
» Coiltek Ufo Coil, any good?
» Ron Thomson Gear Any Good?
» Bounty Hunter Tracker IV
» Good News Stories

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Honda Silver Wing Scooter Forum :: Honda Silver Wing :: Silver Wing Topics-
Jump to: