Honda Silver Wing Scooter Forum

Welcome to the home for Honda SilverWing and everyone interested. This is a place to ask questions, share, and learn about the SilverWing and its dedicated riders. Please post an introduction when you join as a sign of Courtesy.
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Big a** Scooter - Rockin' The Rockies Tour 2014
by ScooterBJ Today at 6:19 am

» 2002-2007 Service manual $40. includes shipping
by "Hi Yo" Today at 5:27 am

» New Owner, Old Bike
by ABQ Today at 5:21 am

» Centre stand sorted
by dspevack Today at 4:24 am

» What is your other bike ?
by Mudnman Today at 12:15 am

» 2007 Silverwing ABS for sale now $3,250.
by Slickie Today at 6:53 pm

» Happy Birthday KurtPerthWA
by DennisB Today at 4:02 pm

» Center Stand paint touch up
by john grinsel Today at 3:40 pm

» what side are you hung lol
by model28a Yesterday at 2:07 pm

» Motorcycle Sunday - Aurora, IL on May 4, 2014
by Scootergrl Yesterday at 8:35 am

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
free forum
 
Share | 
 

 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Daboo
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 258
Age: 61
Location: Seattle, WA
Points: 1879
Registration date: 2009-12-08

PostSubject: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu May 24, 2012 12:22 pm

Here's a new and very good (IMHO) review of the Honda Integra. This is the first review I've seen that isn't from a marketing brochure. It seems written by someone very familiar with both the scooter and motorcycle world. And unlike some reviews where they try to compare every motorcycle or scooter to a Hayabusa, the writer seems to compare the Integra against the market niche it is designed for.

http://www.moto-choice.com/en/Bike-Review/197/Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT-%282012-current%29-The-21st-century--general-use-motorcycle,-for-the-Western-world.html

Some quotes from the article that I found interesting...
    - On downtown rides... Filtering is good. The height of the handlebar is greater than the height of car mirrors, the mirrors of the bike are at about the same height with SUV mirrors.
    - Street imperfections damping is really good, much better than any scooter.
    - At the fast pace,... At such a pace, the Integra is better than any scooter, handling is within the 600 c.c. street bike category standards.
    - On the highway travelling speed will be limited to 160 Km/h (100mph)... Cruising is confident, its better than any scooter’s. The same applies to absorbing road imperfections during the journey.
    - On dirt roads the Integra is user friendly, comfortable and smooth... Thus the riding of the Integra on dirt roads is closer to that of a bike once more, not to a scooter.
    - Reliablility/ quality build/ other versions: The under stressed engine is probably capable of very high mileage. The quality build and the finish (white metallic paint) are superb.


Chris
Back to top Go down
The Scootist
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 584
Age: 56
Location: Littleton, Colorado
Points: 2474
Registration date: 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu May 24, 2012 3:25 pm

Daboo:
Thanks for sharing that article. Interesting perspective. It seems like the author actually understood what Honda was trying to do.
Back to top Go down
Daboo
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 258
Age: 61
Location: Seattle, WA
Points: 1879
Registration date: 2009-12-08

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu May 24, 2012 4:16 pm

I'm intrigued by the Honda Integra. Honda is definitely trying something new. The two BMW entries are more of a "me too" factor. But the Honda is exploring a niche that no one else is in yet.

The Integra is like a blend of a motorcycle (just look at the other two variants) with the body of a scooter. Everytime I consider a bike like an NT700 or the WeeStrom, I think about what I'd give up from trading in my scooter...dry feet. They both have good fairings for upper body wind protection, but in my neck of the woods, I'd have soaked feet or would be buying expensive boots to keep the feet dry.

I don't see myself getting a naked bike either. After riding for 5 years on a maxi-scooter, I've come to enjoy the blend of having the air flow over me...but not too much air.

And the fuel economy is finally where it should be. I just shake my head when I see people buy a motorcycle when gas prices go up to save on gas. There are cars that weigh 8 times more with engines 4 times larger...that can beat some of the motorcycles out there for economy.

So Honda has a winner it appears for the rider who doesn't care about needing passing ability at 140 mph and simply wants to enjoy riding at the speed limits.

The biggest reason I would ever trade in my 400 is because of the suspension. I don't think it is much different than any other scooter on the market, but I'd love to get something that can soak up pot holes better. The Integra seems to do this.

The "cons" in my situation are the seat height and the storage. I'm spoiled for the storage my maxi-scooter has. But with the panniers and top box, I'd be able to get by.

Oh...and the other con is my Burgman is paid for...and would the advantages of the Integra be worth the several thousand dollars I'd have to pay extra for it?

Still...it's fun to think "What if?"

Chris
Back to top Go down
JeffR_
Site Admin


Number of posts: 761
Age: 54
Location: Fremont, Ca
Points: 4829
Registration date: 2010-05-12

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu May 24, 2012 9:52 pm

Chris,

Thanks for posting this review. I think it seems to be a really good scooter, even though I have never seen or sat on it. Maybe if it ever gets here I could change my opinion, but with they seem to think it is the best riding scooter in terms of suspension and ride quality on roads and twisties. The storage doesn't bother me at all since I would just get a top case. I never really carry too much. If I have room, with a top case, for 2 helmets and jackets, that's usually the most I carry. On fuelly.com some people with the motorcycle version of this are getting mid 60's, so that is really good.
Back to top Go down
GHM-PM
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 680
Age: 61
Location: Wickenburg, AZ
Points: 1462
Registration date: 2012-05-17

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri May 25, 2012 5:56 am

Neat review. The line between motorcycle and motor scooter blurs a little more.

NC700X

My dealer has one of these new Adventure bikes on the floor! Wow, awesome, comes with an adjustable windshield and is so nice. But at near 12K is a bit rich for the amount of riding I do!!!
Back to top Go down
Charlie2nice
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 9
Points: 1117
Registration date: 2011-04-12

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri May 25, 2012 5:11 pm

Wow Glen, 12K for the new NC700X , did it come with a 14K motor? Its been advertised for 9K since January 2012, How did they feed 3K more into the bike? I guess I'm going to have to wait it out until 2013 at that price!
Back to top Go down
GHM-PM
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 680
Age: 61
Location: Wickenburg, AZ
Points: 1462
Registration date: 2012-05-17

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri May 25, 2012 5:15 pm

Actually it was 11199. plus some change but I am not sure what options if any are on it. I am going to pick up my new Wing tomorrow so will try and look. It appears to be entering the Super Tenere club with a lot less cc's.
Back to top Go down
The Scootist
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 584
Age: 56
Location: Littleton, Colorado
Points: 2474
Registration date: 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Wed May 30, 2012 7:57 am

Yeah, when you get into that price range there are a lot of other really nice bikes out there.
Back to top Go down
strkngfang
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 22
Age: 49
Location: Hamilton, OH
Points: 1357
Registration date: 2010-08-30

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 5:16 am

I like the Integra as well but I think it will appeal more to motorcyclists who are tired of shifting than to maxi scooterists, maybe its just me. I've never ridden one, I still would be very shocked if the U.S. ever gets it, I think it will depend on how the motorcycle version 700x does first?
Based on reviews of people that have ridden them, I can only gather that this would be a weekend "fun bike" and not a cross country tourer like the Silverwing. The comfort level, feet placement on the dinky floorboards etc just doesn't look pleasant after more than a few hours sitting. You still have throw a leg over and the floorboards are really just extended footpegs, no stretching your legs here.
I think the biggest draw is the size engine and 65+mpg, which is incredible and wish the "wing" had it but I don't think the Integra will be as versatile as the SWing. Maybe we'll see, but I still doubt it.
Back to top Go down
honda_silver
Site Admin


Number of posts: 2459
Location: Georgetown, Tx
Points: 4512
Registration date: 2008-12-23

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 10:03 am

strkngfang wrote:
I still would be very shocked if the U.S. ever gets it, I think it will depend on how the motorcycle version 700x does first?

When the inventory of the older Silverwing disappears, Honda will have to replace with something.

I wonder how many parts are shared with the 700x version (not just motor and transmission). If enough parts are shared, then it may be the easiest. Since the NC700 has already been certified to US government, it may be easier.
Back to top Go down
Meldrew
Silver Wing Guru
Silver Wing Guru


Number of posts: 1552
Location: York, North Yorkshire, England UK
Points: 2815
Registration date: 2010-11-16

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 10:32 am

honda_silver wrote:
When the inventory of the older Silverwing disappears, Honda will have to replace with something.

Don't forget Honda already has replaced the older Silver Wing with the 400 and 600 SW-T in Europe. Honda Italy has both SW-T models, and the Integra in their 2012 scooter lineup.
Back to top Go down
honda_silver
Site Admin


Number of posts: 2459
Location: Georgetown, Tx
Points: 4512
Registration date: 2008-12-23

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 4:15 pm

honda_silver wrote:
I wonder how many parts are shared with the 700x version (not just motor and transmission). If enough parts are shared, then it may be the easiest. Since the NC700 has already been certified to US government, it may be easier.

Meldrew wrote:
Don't forget Honda already has replaced the older Silver Wing with the 400 and 600 SW-T in Europe. Honda Italy has both SW-T models, and the Integra in their 2012 scooter lineup.

Honda Canada has (or will have) both NC700 models.

Honda NC700 has already paid the US government to certify the new NC700 for emissions testing and verification.

I am not a lawyer (nor have I ever played a lawyer on TV), but since the NC700 share the exact same engine and transmission ... they may not have re-certify the same engine.

As I recall reading, In the USA when a manufacture announces a new model they must commit to ensure the parts are readily accessible ... and there were more requirements.

I believe (hope) Honda will choose the Integra, which may be the cheapest and easiest to certify and satisfy all of their requirements.

I believe that sharing the engine and transmission was a cheaper solution for development, production and country certifications that Honda will be exploiting more frequently in the future.


Back to top Go down
strkngfang
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 22
Age: 49
Location: Hamilton, OH
Points: 1357
Registration date: 2010-08-30

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 6:18 pm

Are you thinking a U.S. 2013 model or beyond? I wonder if the
SWing is history after this year? A lot of people thought it was
odd keeping the 2012 identical to the 2011 version, even in
black?
Back to top Go down
bigbird
Silver Wing Guru
Silver Wing Guru


Number of posts: 2313
Location: Winnipeg
Points: 3917
Registration date: 2010-05-02

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 7:04 pm

x


Last edited by bigbird on Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:25 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
OldRacer67
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 10
Location: N E Indiana
Points: 718
Registration date: 2012-05-13

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 7:21 pm

Bigger wheels, better MPG would be great but I personally wouldn't go back to a chain.
Cost efficient but noisy and messy and often needs adjusting.
Just seems to be going backwards.
Back to top Go down
GHM-PM
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 680
Age: 61
Location: Wickenburg, AZ
Points: 1462
Registration date: 2012-05-17

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 9:13 pm

bigbird wrote:
strkngfang wrote:

odd keeping the 2012 identical to the 2011 version, even in
black?

Never mind the 2012 being identical to the 2011. The 2012 is identical to the 2008.

Maybe Honda thinks they got it right? Smile
Back to top Go down
honda_silver
Site Admin


Number of posts: 2459
Location: Georgetown, Tx
Points: 4512
Registration date: 2008-12-23

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 9:24 pm

strkngfang wrote:
Are you thinking a U.S. 2013 model or beyond?

Honda is very secretive about their warehouse counts.

I heard (not sure hoe true) that Honda moved all of world warehouse of the old model Silverwing to the US/Canada warehouse.

Canada has stopped selling the Silverwing.

Could the numbers in the warehouse be dwindling ... otherwise why stop selling.

strkngfang wrote:
A lot of people thought it was
odd keeping the 2012 identical to the 2011 version, even in
black?

I believe the only change was the color.

I wonder if they could take an older model ... change the color via parts from previous years and rebadge as 2012?
Back to top Go down
robert
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 267
Age: 70
Location: arizona
Points: 1594
Registration date: 2010-09-19

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 9:44 pm

I'am glad to hear my 2008 is basically the same as a 2012, I think, I will keep mine, it is just too much fun to ride. Everyone Ride Safe.
Back to top Go down
Donodii
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 45
Age: 40
Location: St. Louis, MO
Points: 1182
Registration date: 2011-03-09

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Jun 04, 2012 10:34 pm

Like the previous comment, maybe good for someone switching from the standard MC and not wanting the Swing stigma.

It looks neat and may be fun to test ride. The thing that keeps me liking the Swing is the cost of maintenance, ie the tire cost for me is $106 for both front and rear and 40 to change them at the local shop.

The VTX and the Vulcan 2000 my dad has is a lot more expensive on tires. Since I ride mine when at all possible , I like the economical factor and it is just a fun machine.
Back to top Go down
Daboo
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 258
Age: 61
Location: Seattle, WA
Points: 1879
Registration date: 2009-12-08

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Tue Jun 05, 2012 10:00 am

I noticed the tire costs too. I've thought in the past about getting something like a WeeStrom for soaking up the bumps on our "paved" roads. An Integra purchase would be partly for that reason too.

But when I start looking at it rationally, then things like tire costs creep in. I'm not sure, but I believe the larger tires not only cost over twice as much, but they also last half the time. That wouldn't be a problem if I used my bike for entertainment purposes only, but as a commuter, the tires would be a major expense.

Chris
Back to top Go down
Donodii
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 45
Age: 40
Location: St. Louis, MO
Points: 1182
Registration date: 2011-03-09

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Tue Jun 05, 2012 11:00 pm

Daboo, that is my conversation with my dad all the time. Sure Id like to have a bigger bike for long trips but the cost of that for the once in a while trip just is not practical. I just can't get past the reliability, easy maintenance and how cheap it is to run the Swing since I drive this daily for work and errands.

Back to top Go down
Daboo
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 258
Age: 61
Location: Seattle, WA
Points: 1879
Registration date: 2009-12-08

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:31 am

I'm not sure I need a bigger bike...and yours is even bigger! Laughing

I've taken my Burgman 400 on trips within Washington state over mountain passes and across our deserts on rides that are either over night or 10-14 hours in length. There isn't much difference in that and crossing the country, except for the trips being back to back. I'm planning on completing the SS1000 on June 30th, riding from Seattle to Missoula, MT.

If a measly 400cc bike can do that, a 600 cc bike can definitely do it. I think it is a common fallacy in the USA that we need a car engine in a bike to ride on the freeways.

I think you'd surprise your Dad a lot, if you took your Silverwing on a long trip. It can definitely do it, and probably with more comfort than most bikes.

Chris
Back to top Go down
gregbenner
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 1
Location: SoCal
Points: 670
Registration date: 2012-06-20

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:34 am

I'm new here, have a Burgman 650, have owned a SilverWing and a Burgman 400 previously. I am interested in the new BMWs but also thought the new Integra looks interesting.

Biggest potential negatives for me are 1) lack of super underseat storeage 2) maybe the seat height.

I want something that looks like a scooter. I find that parking "illegally" is far easier/safer. Scooters are harmless, motorcycles can be "threatening". If I park my Harley on a sidewalk I get a ticket, so far never happened with the scooters.

Great site here btw.

greg
Back to top Go down
ailixhomes
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 15
Location: usa
Points: 720
Registration date: 2012-05-15

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri Jun 29, 2012 4:09 am

Honda is a world class producer and manufacturer of quality motor cycles and bikes. They keep on changing the trend every time whenever their new bike gets launched in the market. I visited the site to clear my doubt again, as I came to know that a scooter has been manufactured on the chassis of a bike. The things which attracted me are-

Quote :
The height of the handlebar is greater than the height of car mirrors, the mirrors of the bike are at about the same height with SUV mirrors.
On dirt roads the Integra is user friendly, comfortable and smooth... Thus the riding of the Integra on dirt roads is closer to that of a bike once more, not to a scooter.


Back to top Go down
Daboo
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 258
Age: 61
Location: Seattle, WA
Points: 1879
Registration date: 2009-12-08

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Sat Jun 30, 2012 4:25 pm

As I've written before, the biggest thing that would entice me to move from (or buy in addition to) my Burgman 400, is the suspension.

I did the SS1000 yesterday, riding from Seattle to Drummond, MT and back. I hit a few corners at high speeds that weren't perfect pavement and where I got a loose feeling in the suspension. The funny thing is that I don't remember that at all on my 2007 400. Shocked

I'll probably still never depart from the 400. There's too many positives, versus the few negatives for me. But the suspension would be one reason.

Chris
Back to top Go down
RArch
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 588
Age: 47
Location: West London, UK
Points: 1515
Registration date: 2011-11-07

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu Aug 30, 2012 3:37 pm

Heres a nice review of the NC 700X DCT that maybe of interest to some:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTOy5wZWKJQ
Back to top Go down
http://www.rctalk.co.uk
Meldrew
Silver Wing Guru
Silver Wing Guru


Number of posts: 1552
Location: York, North Yorkshire, England UK
Points: 2815
Registration date: 2010-11-16

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu Aug 30, 2012 4:01 pm

Thanks for that, he's a lot better at reviewing a bike than those knees down obsessed tossers at MCN. Smile
Back to top Go down
RArch
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 588
Age: 47
Location: West London, UK
Points: 1515
Registration date: 2011-11-07

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu Aug 30, 2012 4:10 pm

Yes, miles better Laughing

MCN should hire him Wink
Back to top Go down
http://www.rctalk.co.uk
GHM-PM
Silver Wing Expert
Silver Wing Expert


Number of posts: 680
Age: 61
Location: Wickenburg, AZ
Points: 1462
Registration date: 2012-05-17

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu Aug 30, 2012 5:25 pm

That is one well-done video... I can see some Swing bits on the new 700!!!
Back to top Go down
BenRussoUSA
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 8
Age: 43
Location: Northern Virginia, Near D.C.
Points: 260
Registration date: 2013-08-15

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Thu Aug 15, 2013 8:38 pm

I test rode a VFR1200 with the DCT. I liked it for the most part, but found a few rough edges. Some things I didn't like:

  • pulling a u-turn on scattered gravel, there was no clutch to modulate power at low speeds
  • when coasting through a u-turn at a break in a median, the engine breaking cut out on me at about 7 MPH, that almost caused me to dump the bike because I was turn sharp to the left and looking far over my right hand shoulder
  • when going to shift lanes to the left to pass, I wanted to drop two gears down, but you can only shift down one gear at a time, and you have to wait about .75 seconds between each shift.


I could probably get used to all of those things, but I don't have that much of a problem with a regular clutch and gearshift on a street bike. If Honda made the Sport/DCT mode respond to instant multi gear hops, and added an (optional) clutch that you could *force* on when you wanted to be squidly for a little while... I would be a buyer very fast.
Back to top Go down
Jinglebob
Super Scooter Rider
Super Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 208
Points: 2023
Registration date: 2009-07-18

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Tue Mar 18, 2014 4:34 pm

New review of the Integra...larger engine, but still not coming to the US, apparently...

http://www.cycleworld.com/2014/03/18/2014-honda-integra-scooter-first-ride-review-photos/?src=SOC&dom=fb
Back to top Go down
Treeman
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 6
Age: 72
Location: Evart, MI
Points: 120
Registration date: 2013-12-29

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Mon Mar 31, 2014 8:14 am

Thanks for posting that review, much appreciated.  I am hoping that the Integra makes it here sometime this Spring, since I want one badly.  However, if Honda doesn't come up with a replacement for the Silverwing, then will be forced to buy a new 650 Burgman,
Back to top Go down
Meldrew
Silver Wing Guru
Silver Wing Guru


Number of posts: 1552
Location: York, North Yorkshire, England UK
Points: 2815
Registration date: 2010-11-16

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri Apr 11, 2014 10:01 am

Old Brubaker has just decided to treat himself to a new 2014 750 Integra with Honda top box and panniers.
Back to top Go down
westgl
Scooter Rider
Scooter Rider


Number of posts: 7
Age: 52
Location: oregon
Points: 18
Registration date: 2014-04-11

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri Apr 11, 2014 12:33 pm

I would consider owning a Integra if honda would bring them to the USA.

unfortunately that will not happen anytime soon.
Back to top Go down
Meldrew
Silver Wing Guru
Silver Wing Guru


Number of posts: 1552
Location: York, North Yorkshire, England UK
Points: 2815
Registration date: 2010-11-16

PostSubject: Re: 2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review   Fri Apr 11, 2014 12:58 pm

While you're waiting you could introduce yourself!  Smile 
Back to top Go down
 

2012 Honda-Integra-NC-700-ABS-DCT Review

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Honda Civic FD 2006-2012
» honda accord error code
» Modified Honda Civic EG9 1993 Pictures
» Car Feature, Australia, Civic, ek, Casey Dhnaram, Honda 11, MtCootha
» Used Honda 2009 BF 150 HP Outboard Motor (4 Stroke) with 325 hours WITH CONTROLS!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Honda Silver Wing Scooter Forum :: Other Scooters :: Honda Integra-